This website only uses cookies that are necessary for its proper functioning. You cannot block them if you want to have access to this website. BIPT does not use cookies for analytical purposes.

Brussels, 30 June 2020.  The European Regulators Group for Postal Services (ERGP) held its first Plenary meeting for 2020 online, under the chairmanship of Dr. Spyros Pantelis, Vice-Chair of Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission (EETT), supported by the Vice Chair Mr João Cadete de Matos, Chairman of Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações (ANACOM).

Newsletter subscription

To receive alerts via email, please enter your email address and your interest(s).

BIPT processes these personal data (e-mail address (possibly your name and forename) and interests) in order to send you these messages; your data will no longer be processed and will be deleted if you unsubscribe from this service.

You will have to confirm your subscription. You can unsubscribe or modify your profile at any time by clicking on the unsubscription link or by contacting us at

Learn more about cookies or the protection of your data.

Back to top